Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Sutton

James Sutton

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Sutton
"I have had State Farm insurance since 1985. I have always been very pleased with my insurance. I have been well taken care of when I needed it. I couldn't ask for a more personal yet professional agent than Bev Cundiff and his staff."
Profile photo of Angela Martin

Angela Martin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Martin
"I'm so glad that we found Bev. Cundiff. The level of personalized attention he gives his clients is very rare. He seems to really care about the people he provides for, helping to explore what's best for them."
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"excellent customer first experience processing vehicle repair claim."
Profile photo of Logan Ohara

Logan Ohara

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Ohara
"Absolutely wonderful service!!!"
Profile photo of ivan connor

ivan connor

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivan connor
"The agents are amazing people and they have helped me with my insurance policies for years now. Experts."
Profile photo of Ali Reynolds

Ali Reynolds

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Reynolds
"Quick and responsive, love working with Lori Johnson on my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dee Montgomery

Dee Montgomery

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Montgomery
"My family has been with State Farm way before I started driving many years ago. They've always been so kind and helpful. Lori is exceptional and has been a great help to me. We'll be sticking around for many years to come"
Profile photo of Joe Blosser

Joe Blosser

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Blosser
"Always so helpful...Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Darby Deming

Darby Deming

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Deming
"Personable people, great customer service and reasonable rates. Location is great, along with online accessibility for your accounts. We have been customers for many years now."
Profile photo of Kelly Kessler

Kelly Kessler

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Kessler
"Always friendly, helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Patricia Johnson

Patricia Johnson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Johnson
"Bev's office is in such a great location. Bev and his staff are always up to date on all insurance matters and willing to help you in any way they can which is most beneficial to your personal needs. The agency carries all types of insurance such as auto, home, rentals, farm, commercial, life and health. Everything you need at one location."
Profile photo of Sherri Hull

Sherri Hull

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Hull
"Bev and Lori are always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Mariahtj63

Mariahtj63

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariahtj63
"Lovely office in a great location. Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Would recommend highly!"
Profile photo of Doug Mitchell

Doug Mitchell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mitchell
"Wanted to get a life insurance policy for my new grandson. Called Bev to inquire about insurance, he went over the different types of insurance to fit my needs. We decided on a policy that would work for me. Bev has always helped me with any insurance needs that I have."
Profile photo of Carolyn Holland

Carolyn Holland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Holland
"Thank you Bev for your personal visit to our home for advice about the huge trees around our home!!! Jerry and I appreciate the time you took out of your day to come to our home! We love having our home owners insurance, car insurance & business bonding with you at State Farm!!!!💛🎉"
Profile photo of Emma Friel

Emma Friel

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Friel
"Had a wonderful experience at Bev Cundiff- State Farm. Went in to get a policy just yesterday. I worked with Matt and he was quick, efficient and very helpful. It took less than twenty minutes and I am more than satisfied with the policy he drew up for me. Thank you guys so much! and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Chase Smith

Chase Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Smith
"Like a good neighbor/friend, Bev Cundiff is there. After my wife was hit by another driver, we called Bev to ensure we collected all necessary information related to the accident. We wanted to be certain we did everything we could to make sure things were handled appropriately. He answered on the 2nd ring. After I explained what had happened and asked him the questions I had, his first comment was making sure my wife was okay and that she wasn't hurt from the accident. Unexpected and most appreciated. It gave us an incredible peace of mind knowing Bev was there and walked us through all the important steps we should take while waiting for the police report. It's only been a day after the accident, and Bev has quickly responded to our all additional questions that have come up as we navigate the claim process with the other driver's insurance company. We can't recommend Bev enough. You may be thinking, "I already have insurance so switching would be a hassle." We switched from another provider to get State Farm with Bev, and we are so grateful that we did."
Profile photo of Mike Surratt

Mike Surratt

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Surratt
"I have been using this insurance agency for several years now. Bev and his staff are excellent. Anytime I have any issues, I get prompt and reliable service! I would highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jerry Reynolds

Jerry Reynolds

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Reynolds
"Bev is a professional. He is super friendly & helpful as he uses his experience to get you the most effective coverage possible."
Profile photo of Chris Carr

Chris Carr

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carr
"Great place to do business with! Everyone is friendly and very helpful! They always make sure I have the coverage that I need."
Profile photo of Alice Herbst

Alice Herbst

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Herbst
"Bev and his staff are very knowledgeable, and diligent and give you the best coverages and rates to their ability."
Profile photo of Glenn Gilmer

Glenn Gilmer

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Gilmer
"Bev was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained insurance in terms my mother and I could easily understand. Nice office and atmosphere. I recommend highly."
Profile photo of Matt Wiseman

Matt Wiseman

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wiseman
"Great rates,great serivice and Lori is amazing!"
Profile photo of Sean Thurston

Sean Thurston

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Thurston
"We just moved to State Farm thanks to Bev. He was professional, informative and patient. Great rates - Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Betsy Clopton

Betsy Clopton

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Clopton
"Very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. Great products at competitive rates. Check here first !!"